me me me meme

Koz, Keera and Paula and Jen and Looney (and most likely a few others)  posted this for me to steal.

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Sales Rep

2. Market Developer

3. Talent Scout

4. Photo lab tech

Four movies I would watch over and over (and have):
1. The Adventures of Robin Hood

2. A Clockwork Orange

3. Blazing Saddles

4. Get Shorty

Four places I have lived:
1. Huntley, Il.

2. Elgin, Il

3. Bloomington, Il.

4. Albuquerque, NM

Four TV shows I like to watch:
1. Jeopardy!

2. Star Trek

3. The Daily Show

4. Scrubs

Four places I have been on vacation:
1. Anaheim, Ca.

2. Hamilton, Ontario

3. NYC

4. Washington, DC

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Pizza

2. Sushi

3. Prime Rib

4. Italian sausage

Four of my favorite animals:
1. Dog

2. Cat

3. Snake

4. Any bird of prey

Four places I would rather be right now:
1. New Orleans

2. Amsterdam

3. Chicago

4. In bed with Heather Graham

11 Comments

  1. I forgot about Jeopardy – love that!

  2. Hey, have you ever *read* Get Shorty? Dude, awesome read!

  3. No, I haven’t. I don’t get much pleasure reading time these days.

  4. Robin Hood-Dude you rule. One of the best films ever. Why do you think I have a goatee? Still get a few people who think I look like him.

    Hamilton, ONT? I drive thru there all the time on my way to Buffalo. Never saw anything interesting to stop for. Although one of these days I want to tour the Air museum.

    I hope that if reincarnation is for real I can come back as a hawk or maybe a dolphin (I wish I could swim, like dolphins, like dolphins can swim…)

    Dude! we should get O’tim and go to Amsterdam! Legal weed and whores! Only drawback is the declining dollar (I’m sure our peckers will NOT be declining!

  5. Tim-

    I NEVER pass up a chance to see Errol kill Basil. Or Tyrone kiling Basil, either.

    I was in Hamilton to see the Grateful Dead. I have no idea what else is there.

    Nice Bowie reference! I just got a great bootleg video from the 78 tour..sweet!

    I’d love that trip, but I get the sneaking suspicion that O’Tim’s wife wouldn’t approve of the whores…… 🙂

  6. Hey! You’ve been to my town! I’m what else is in Hamilton ;o)

  7. Well, then, Kat, it’s worth the trip!

  8. Heather Mills McCartney

    I Googled for something completely different, but found your page…and have to say thanks. nice read.

  9. find anything you want

    news

  10. keyword

    news

  11. 318ti bmw

    news


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

