Support THIS.

bush_flightsuit.jpg

 

“….and on the eve of this great victory, I want to say that there is nothing in this world that is too good for our brave troops………….well………….I mean……………………………….except armor………….an’ the proper tools. And health care, I mean……. if they………they want that, they should get a job that offers……… I mean I’m not ol’ Fidel…………I’m no Fidel Castro, y’know, handing out the free “healthcare” to everybody, I………….I………..I don’t think you’d want that…………………………………………”

 

Support Our Troops.

God knows the government won’t.

3 Comments

  1. How unpatriotic of you, Joe, to imply that our soldiers ought to be properly equipped and taken care of when hurt/ill. You Commie!

  2. Dude, you made me spit Coke Zero out my nose! Damn you!!!

  3. I wish I could have seen that, SS!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

